Members

  • 6 Members

Irene Dingeldey

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61710    E-Mail: dingeldey@uni-bremen.de

Alexandra Hashem-Wangler

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61727    E-Mail: ahashem@uni-bremen.de

André Holtrup

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61729    E-Mail: aholtrup@uni-bremen.de

Ilana Nussbaum Bitran

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61725    E-Mail: nussbaum@uni-bremen.de

Martin Seeliger

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61711    E-Mail: seeliger@uni-bremen.de

Günter Warsewa

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61700    E-Mail: gwarsewa@iaw.uni-bremen.de
  • 6 Members