Aktive Mitglieder des iaw


Tanja Albers

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2160, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61704    E-Mail: tanja.albers@uni-bremen.de

Meike Baumheier

Max-von-Laue-Straße 1, R. F 2270, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-66833    E-Mail: meike.baumheier@uni-bremen.de

Guido Becke

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1050, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61747    E-Mail: becke@uni-bremen.de

Ulf Benedix

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1180, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61720    E-Mail: ubenedix@uni-bremen.de

Peter Bleses

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1160, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61748    E-Mail: pbleses@uni-bremen.de

René Böhme

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1040, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61722    E-Mail: rene.boehme@uni-bremen.de

Britta Busse

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1030, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61724    E-Mail: bbusse@uni-bremen.de

Irene Dingeldey

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2190, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61710    E-Mail: dingeldey@uni-bremen.de

Heiner Fechner

Universität Bremen, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1130, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-57070    E-Mail: hfechner@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Friemer

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1170, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61739    E-Mail: afriemer@uni-bremen.de