Mitglieder

  • 10 Mitglieder

Meike Baumheier

Max-von-Laue-Straße 1, R. F 2270, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-66833    E-Mail: meike.baumheier@uni-bremen.de

René Böhme

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1040, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61722    E-Mail: rene.boehme@uni-bremen.de

Julia Fischer

André W. Heinemann

Max-von-Laue-Straße 1, R. F 2320, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0)421 218-66830    E-Mail: andre.heinemann@uni-bremen.de

Rudolf Hickel

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1200, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: 01715301152    E-Mail: hickel@uni-bremen.de

Frederik Meyer

Universität Bremen, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. F 2270, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-66833    E-Mail: frederik.meyer@uni-bremen.de

Guido Nischwitz

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1140, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61735    E-Mail: gnischwitz@uni-bremen.de

Tina Schneider

Wiener Straße 9, R. W 2200, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61701    E-Mail: tina.schneider@uni-bremen.de

Laura Suarsana

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2040, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61746    E-Mail: laura.suarsana@uni-bremen.de

Jochen Tholen

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 1210, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61718    E-Mail: jtholen@uni-bremen.de
  • 10 Mitglieder